Latest Products http://www.amieinternational.in Latest Products 16-09-09 en-us http://www.amieinternational.in Horse Accessories http://www.amieinternational.in/horse-accessories.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Horse Accessories in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. We offer a wide collection of Horse Accessories such as Horse Halter, Horse Headstall and Horse Leather Bridles. Our Horse Accessories are made with excellent quality material that makes these strong and durable. Horse Halter http://www.amieinternational.in/horse-halter.htm Horse Accessories Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium Horse Halter that is made in conformity with high standards of the market. Our Horse Halter is very strong and reliable product. Horse Halter, offered by us, is used for horse face. We can customize Horse Halter as per specifications mentioned by the clients. Horse Headstall http://www.amieinternational.in/horse-headstall.htm Horse Accessories Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Headstall, offered by us, can be put easily on the face of the horse. Our Horse Headstall has excellent durability due to perfect stitching done by experts at the unit. We make sure that Horse Headstall that we provide is made in compliance with high standards of the market. Horse Leather Bridles http://www.amieinternational.in/horse-leather-bridles.htm Horse Accessories Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Leather Bridles, provided by us, is produced using advanced techniques and technology at the unit. Our Horse Leather Bridles are available in different models. Horse Leather Bridles that we offer is used for the face of the horse. We provide Horse Leather Bridles at market leading rates. Horse Rugs http://www.amieinternational.in/horse-rugs.htm Horse Accessories Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Horse Rugs in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. We have latest manufacturing facilities that enable us to deliver highly competitive range of Horse Rugs to the customers. Our range of Horse Rugs includes: Horse Fleece Rugs and Horse Net Rugs. Horse Fleece Rugs http://www.amieinternational.in/horse-fleece-rugs.htm Horse Accessories Horse Rugs Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Fleece Rugs, offered by us, complies with high standards of the market. Our Horse Fleece Rugs are quality-checked by the auditors at the stage of production as well as before final dispatch to the customers. Horse Fleece Rugs that we offer are very reliable with excellent stitching. Horse Net Rugs http://www.amieinternational.in/horse-net-rugs.htm Horse Accessories Horse Rugs Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as reputed Horse Net Rugs Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. Our Horse Net Rugs are used for feeding horses. Made with premium material, our Horse Net Rugs are widely demanded throughout the market. Horse Western Breast Collar http://www.amieinternational.in/horse-western-breast-collar.htm Horse Accessories Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Western Breast Collar that we provide is put on the breast of the horse to tie up the saddle with horses. Our Horse Western Breast Collar is made with pure leather, and thus can easily with stand rough and tough conditions. We can provide Horse Western Breast Collar as per order placed by the customers. Horse Saddles http://www.amieinternational.in/horse-saddles.htm Horse Accessories Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply high-quality Horse Saddles that are made with advanced techniques and premium material. We provide an extensive array of Horse Saddles such as Horse Saddles Horse Barrel Racing Saddle and Synthetic Western Horse Saddle. Horse Saddles that we offer is very reliable and strong. Horse Barrel Racing Saddle http://www.amieinternational.in/horse-barrel-racing-saddle.htm Horse Accessories Horse Saddles Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Barrel Racing Saddle that we provide is made in conformity with high quality standards of the market. Horse Barrel Racing Saddle, provided by us, is mainly put on the horses for barrel racing purpose. With use of excellent quality material and advanced techniques, our Horse Barrel Racing Saddle has high demand in the market. Synthetic Western Horse Saddle http://www.amieinternational.in/synthetic-western-horse-saddle.htm Horse Accessories Horse Saddles Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Western Horse Saddle that we provide is put on horses for riding purpose. Synthetic Western Horse Saddle that we offer is made up of excellent synthetic material with leather trim and under the guidance of the experts. This makes our Synthetic Western Horse Saddle distinct and in demand. We provide Synthetic Western Horse Saddle in all sizes. Horse Saddle Bags http://www.amieinternational.in/horse-saddle-bags.htm Horse Accessories Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Saddle Bags that we offer are put over the saddle for placing goods. Made with Tooled buffalo and cow leather, our Horse Saddle Bags can easily take up heavy loads. Horse Saddle Bags, offered by us, can withstand rough and tough conditions. Horse Western Saddle Pad http://www.amieinternational.in/horse-western-saddle-pad.htm Horse Accessories Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Western Saddle Pad that we provide is put under the saddle that makes it easy and comfortable for the rider to sit on the horse. We use high quality Indian or New Zealand wool to manufacture Horse Western Saddle Pad. Dog Leather Collar http://www.amieinternational.in/dog-leather-collar.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Dog Leather Collar in Kanpur. We provide quality-tested Dog Leather Collar to the customers. Dog Leather Collar that we offer is made with high-quality material, and is therefore strong and durable. Clients can get Dog Leather Collar from us at reasonable rates. Gun Leather Cover http://www.amieinternational.in/gun-leather-cover.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gun Leather Cover, offered by us, is put with the saddle for carrying guns. Gun Leather Cover is made with premium material that provides strength and durability to it. Our Gun Leather Cover is very classy and appealing to look. We can provide Gun Leather Cover as per order of the customer. Christian Cross Pendant http://www.amieinternational.in/christian-cross-pendant.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Christian Cross Pendant is the symbol of the God and can be used for safety point. Christian Cross Pendant can be put anywhere in home, office, etc. Our Christian Cross Pendant spreads a positive aura all around the place. We are considered as trusted Christian Cross Pendant Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Kanpur. Leather Carpets http://www.amieinternational.in/leather-carpets.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are a high-flying name offering Leather Carpets, globally. We keep ourselves in touch with the latest fashion vogues and market requirements while designing and crafting these Carpets. Also, we make them available in different colors and sizes to furnish divisive requirements of the buyers.